Corporate Offices:

211 Howard Street
Greenwood, MS 38930


Mail to:

P.O. Box 1289
Greenwood, MS 38935

Phone (662) 453-5070
Fax (662) 453-6545
Email: office@porteliot.com


To the Trade Showroom

High Point, North Carolina
Suites at Market Square,
Mezzanine M-2000


Directors:

Bill Malouf and Judith Martin

California

John Cattich 657-464-3317 jcattich@gmail.com


Texas

Dan Hickl  713-851-2258
danhickl@hotmail.com
Mike Thompson  214-559-2995
michaelmat03@icloud.com


Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Northwest Florida

Bruce Feeney  615-210-1402 bbfeeney@comcast.net
Michael Feeney  therealsunfish@gmail.com


Florida

Phil Corallo  813-205-0416 pcorallo@me.com


North Carolina, South Carolina

Nate McElwee  828-234-4116 nate.mcelwee@gmail.com


Maryland, Virginia, DC

Gary Widrick  240-328-0024 gw.wcollection@gmail.com

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

LB Sales Associates
860-437-3953
lbsalesreps@msn.com

Laura Beaudoin 860-235-0434
Rick Beaudoin 860-235-0466


Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota

Amy Bell Dvorak  612-991-6712
amybelldvorak@gmail.com


Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Colorado, Idaho, Utah, Montana, Wyoming

Simcoe Holbrook & Associates

Lonnie Simcoe  480-625-7143 Cell 801-556-1769
lonnie@sha-az.com
David Holbrook  801-556-1768
david@sha-az.com


All Other States

Port Eliot Office  662-453-5070 office@porteliot.com