Our Sales Team
16943
page-template-default,page,page-id-16943,bridge-core-2.0.9,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-19.6,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Our Sales Team

Texas:

Dan Hickl 346-265-7745

Email: danhickl@hotmail.com

Mike Thompson  214-559-8995

Email: michaelmat03@icloud.com

Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Northwest Florida:

Bruce Feeney  615-210-1402

Email: bbfeeney@comcast.net

Michael Feeney

Email: therealsunfish@gmail.com

Florida:

Phil Corallo  813-205-0416

Email: pcorallo@me.com

North Carolina, South Carolina:

Nate McElwee  828-234-4116

Email: nate.mcelwee@gmail.com

Maryland, Virginia, DC:

Gary Widrick  240-328-0024

Email: gw.wcollection@gmail.com

Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania:

Mike Larned  513-231-6880
Cell 513-702-6217

Email: mikednuf@gmail.com

Illinois:

Tim Palmer  847-516-8960

Email: tim@pmgchicago.com

Laura Nagel  708-408-3963

Email: laura@lussodesignresource.com

Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota:

Bill Spece Office: 952-936-7067
Cell: 612-719-3666

Email: billspece@gmail.com

Arkansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska:

Glenn Fritzemeyer  314-422-5954

Email: glenn-gdf@ix.netcom.com

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania:

LB Sales Associates
860-437-3953

Email: lbsalesreps@msn.com

Laura Beaudoin 860-235-0434
Rick Beaudoin 860-235-0466

Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Colorado, Idaho, Utah, Montana, Wyoming:

Simcoe Holbrook & Associates

Lonnie Simcoe  480-625-7143
Cell 801-556-1769

Email: lonnie@sha-az.com

David Holbrook  801-556-1768

Email: david@sha-az.com

All Other States:

Port Eliot Office  662-453-5070

Email: office@porteliot.com